Unser Team

Dr. iur. Alejandra Navarro de Chalupa

Rechtsanwältin


Mag. iur. Fabian Baumgartner

Jurist


Herr Mag. Fabian Baumgartner war mehrere Jahre in verschiedenen Rechtsanwaltskanzleien tätig, wo er vor allem in den Bereichen Zivil-, Handels- und Gesellschaftsrecht praktische Erfahrungen sammeln konnte. Herr Baumgartner hat bereits das Gerichtsjahr am Oberlandesgericht Wien und die 1. Rechtsanwaltsprüfung am Oberlandesgericht Wien abgelegt.

Tätigkeitsschwerpunkte:

Wirtschafts- und Gesellschaftsrecht, Immobilientransaktionen, Marken, Fremdenrecht

Sprachen:

Deutsch, Englisch, Französisch. Grundkenntnisse in Spanisch

Mag. Lucie Novakova

Juristin


Frau Mgr. Novakova ist Expertin auf dem Gebiet des Fremdenrechts. Sie studierte Rechtswissenschaften an der Juristischen Fakultät der Karls-Universität in Prag. In Österreich schrieb sie im Rahmen eines Austauschprogramms eine Diplomarbeit unter der Leitung renommierter Professoren der Universität Innsbruck. Es folgten Weiterbildungsseminare zum Ausländerrecht, Staatsbürgerschaftsrecht und Europarecht. Frau Mgr. Novakova verfügt über langjährige Erfahrung in verschiedenen Rechtsanwaltskanzleien in Österreich und in der Tschechischen Republik, sowie über ein Praktikum in der Konsular-, Visa- und Politikabteilung einer Botschaft in Wien.

Tätigkeitsschwerpunkte:

Fremdenrecht, Gesellschaftsrecht, Arbeitsrecht

Sprachen:

Tschechisch, Deutsch, Englisch

Mag. Bojana Andrejic

Juristin


Frau Mag. Andrejic verfügt über mehrjährige Erfahrung auf dem Rechtsgebiet der Gerichtsverfahren, sowohl Zivil- als auch Handelsrecht. Im Jahr 2022 schloss sie erfolgreich den Lehrgang zur Expertin im Bereich des Arbeitsrechts ab. Frau Mag. Andrejic absolvierte ihr Gerichtsjahr bei der Staatsanwaltschaft in Wien.

Tätigkeitsschwerpunkte:

Zivilrecht, Arbeitsrecht, Strafrecht, Visum Angelegenheiten

Sprachen:

Deutsch, Serbisch, Englisch

Enrique Chalupa

Business Advisor


Enrique Chalupa studierte Innenarchitektur in Kalifornien, USA, und hat erfolgreich für prominente Kunden in den Bereichen Bauwesen, Innenarchitektur, Restaurierung von Antiquitäten, und Kunstmalerei, einschließlich der Wiederherstellung von Fresken gearbeitet. Er war auch Leiter für internationale Projekte, unter anderem für die Vereinten Nationen. Herr Chalupa berät - in Zusammenarbeit mit lokalen Immobilienmaklern - unsere Kunden und unterstützt sie bei der Suche nach idealen Wohn- und Geschäftsräumen.

Sprachen:

Englisch, Deutsch, Spanisch

Gunhild Kramml

Juristische Assistentin


Frau Gunhild Kramml ist ursprünglich diplomierte Pädagogin, sie studierte aber ebenfalls Übersetzungswissenschaften in Wien und Barcelona, und zwar die Sprachen Deutsch, Spanisch und Französisch. Während ihrer beruflichen Laufbahn war sie bei der Stadt Wien im Bereich des öffentlichen Bildungsdienstes tätig.

Ebenso hat sie Erfahrung in der Immobilienbranche und im Bereich Tourismus. Frau Gunhild Kramml hat den Lehrgang Sekretariat mit Fokus auf Rechtsanwaltskanzleien an einem renommierten Institut erfolgreich abgeschlossen.

Sprachen: Deutsch, Englisch, Spanisch, Französisch
 
Deutsch
gdpr-image
This website uses cookies to improve experience. If you use the site's services, you follow the national laws regarding cookies.

Our Team

Dr. iur. Alejandra Navarro de Chalupa

Attorney at Law


Mag. iur. Fabian Baumgartner

Lawyer


Fabian Baumgartner has several years of work experience in various law firms, where he gained practical experience particularly in civil, commercial, and corporate law. Mr. Baumgartner concluded his legal clerkship and passed the first bar exam at the Vienna Higher Regional Court.

Areas of practice:

Commercial and corporate law, real estate transactions, trademarks, immigration law.

Languages:

German, English, French, basic knowledge of Spanish

Mag. Lucie Novakova

Lawyer


Ms. Novakova is an expert in immigration law. She studied law at the Faculty of Law of Charles University in Prague. In Austria, as part of an exchange program, she authored her thesis with renowned professors from the University of Innsbruck. The program was followed by further educational seminars on immigration, citizenship, and European law. Ms. Novakova has gained years of experience in various law firms in Austria and the Czech Republic, and in the consular, visa and political section of a foreign embassy in Vienna.

Areas of practice:

Immigration law, corporate law, labor law.

Languages:

Czech, German, English

Mag. Bojana Andrejic

Lawyer


Bojana Andrejic has several years of experience in litigation, civil and commercial law. In 2022 she successfully completed a course of study and is an expert in labor law. Ms. Andrejic concluded her legal clerkship at the Public Prosecutor's Office in Vienna.

Areas of practice:

Civil law, labor law, criminal law, visa processes.

Languages:

German, Serbian, English

Enrique Chalupa

Business Advisor


Mr. Chalupa studied interior design in California, USA, and has expereince working with prominent clients. Construction, interior design, antique restoration, and painting including frescoes fall into his area of expertise. He also has experience in leading international projects for international organizations, like the United Nations, among others. Mr. Chalupa advises our clients and assists them in finding their ideal residential and commercial properties in cooperation with local real estate agents.

Languages:

English, German, Spanish.

Gunhild Kramml

Legal Assistant


Gunhild Kramml originally graduated in Pedagogy, but she also studied Translation Studies in Vienna and Barcelona, namely the languages German, Spanish and French. During her professional career she worked for the City of Vienna in the field of public education.

She also has experience in the real estate sector and tourism. Ms. Kramml has successfully completed the secretarial skills program with a focus on law firms at a recognized institute.

Languages: German, English, Spanish, French
 
English
gdpr-image
This website uses cookies to improve experience. If you use the site's services, you follow the national laws regarding cookies.